General Secretary ... +1-406-324-1505 Rossiter Elementary. Contact Kelly Blaz kblaz@helenaschools.org +1-406-324-1497 Rossiter Elementary. Hello! 599 likes. > Kessler Elementary School > Staff Directory. C R Anderson Middle School Helena Middle School High Schools ... Log in for District Staff. General Secretary +1-406-324-1690 Kessler Elementary. Staff Directory. Rossiter Elementary Michelle Adsem madsem@helenaschools.org. Lolita Carter lcarter@helenaschools.org. Secretary/Bookkeeper +1-406-324-2210 Helena High. Thom Bridge A … Rossiter Elementary School staff supervise evacuated students until their parents arrive to pick them up Tuesday. Contact Ellaina Staldine estaldine@helenaschools.org +1-406-324-1486 Helena High. Miss Rossiter’s 4th Grade Class. Rossiter Elementary School, Helena, Montana. We have a strong 5th grade team and look forward to all we will be able to accomplish during the year. December 23-January 3 First Winter Break-No School for students or staff. Chief of Staff; Employment and Application Information; Registration and Enrollment; Contact; Departments. Arielle Bishop ABishop3@helenaschools.org. Search Staff Directory; Sort By School/Office Dana Adamson dadamson@helenaschools.org. 1497 Sierra Road East Helena, MT 59602 rossiterpta@gmail.com Contact Nicole Peterson nipeterson@helenaschools.org +1-406-324-1496 Rossiter Elementary. Helena Public Schools Staff © 2021 Contact Kellie Schlepp kschlepp@helenaschools.org +1-406-324-1516 Rossiter Elementary. I will have the pleasure of teaching your child math this year! February 18-21 Second Winter Break-No school … January 27 Teacher Work Day-No school for students. Visit Web Page . Welcome to 5th grade at Rossiter Elementary! Visit Web Page . Faculty & Staff / Find Your Teacher / Miss Rossiter’s 4th Grade Class; Last modified: February 21, 2020. ... +1-406-324-1500 Rossiter Elementary +1-406-324-1188 Kessler Elementary. Barda Allen … Visit Web Page . December 4-5 Elementary Conferences No school for Elementary students. Thank you, in advance, for all you do to support your student on his/her educational journey! February 17 Presidents Day. Helena Public Schools Staff © 2021 Lana Curry … Helena Public Schools Staff © 2021 January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday-No school for students or staff. Rossiter Elementary School Smith Elementary School Warren Elementary School District Montessori Programs Middle Schools. My name is Linda Rossiter and I can’t believe this is my 32nd year of teaching!